PTA Board of Directors

PTA Executive Board

Board members are typically voted in at the April PTA General Membership meeting. The term limit is two consecutive years for a board position but members may return to the position once others have had a chance to fill the role.

Please email the PTA if you’re interested in joining the PTA Board to serve our school.

2020-2021 PTA Executive Board

  • President, Renee Hoch
  • VP (Fundraising), (vacant)
  • VP (Communications), Miranda LeKander
  • Treasurer, Kendra Shigematsu
  • Secretary, Kristen Gong
  • Historian, Sara Ruebelt
  • Auditor, Matthew Wehner
  • Parliamentarian, Heather Hough

2019-2020 PTA Executive Board

  • President, Brenna Hughes
  • VP (Fundraising), Kristen Gong
  • VP (Communications), Open
  • Treasurer, Kelly Kohen
  • Secretary, Kendra Shigematsu
  • Historian, Sara Ruebelt
  • Auditor, Camille Stephenson
  • Parliamentarian, Renee Hoch
North Davis Elementary PTA
555 E. 14th Street
Davis, CA 95616
Social Networks