PTA Board of Directors

PTA Executive Board

Board members are typically voted in at the April PTA General Membership meeting. The term limit is two consecutive years for a board position but members may return to the position once others have had a chance to fill the role.

2017-2018 PTA Executive Board

The volunteers for our current board are:

  • President, Sophie Javers
  • Executive Vice President, Vicki Quinn
  • Vice President/Fundraising, Andrea Luttringer
  • Treasurer, Camille Stephenson
  • Secretary, Sarah Eich
  • Parliamentarian, Bobbi Avery
  • Historian, Brenna Hughes

Please let us know if you’re interested in joining the PTA Board to serve our school.